Webinar on “Latest updates on CLL and what this means for you”

Webinar on “Latest updates on CLL and what this means for you”

This webinar is aimed at patients and advocates to provide an overview of latest developments in the treatment of CLL that were presented at The American Society of Haematology (ASH) Conference in Georgia, US, December 2021

We will be joined by:

  • Dr Piers Patten – Consultant Haematologist and Senior Lecturer, Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

 

This webinar is being organised as a collaboration between the Chronic Lymphocytic Leukaemia Advocates Network and Leukaemia Care.

Please click here to register:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Gn_XT8nMRL6Y-Qy0Jsz-Lw

 

 

11 - 11 Feb, 2022
3:30 pm GMT / 16:30 CET / 7:30 am PT
Zoom Webinar

Event Contacts

info@clladvocates.net

Get in Touch

Get in touch for information about the CLL Advocates Network and membership.

Read more